Accessibility and Contact Us
Close Icon
Close Icon
Toggle Mobile Menu Visibility

School Team

Leadership Team

Head Teacher 

P Barrowman

Principal Teacher

A Mccallum-Mckay

Class Teachers (19/20)

Primary 1      S Cooke

Primary 2/1   J Anthony

Primary 3      J Graham/ T Crow

Primary 4      J Watson/A Bell

Primary 5      C Kerr

Primary 6      L Monahan/CA Milne

Primary 7      H Leggat

Mathematics and Numeracy Lead and Raising Attainment- Mrs Robley

Nursery Team (ELC)

K Gordon - Early Years Officer

J Lambert - Nursery Nurse

L Grimley- Nursery Nurse

C McAlister- Nursery Nurse

K Callaghan- Nursery Nurse

A Swan - Pupil Support Worker

C Allison - Pupil Support Worker

Pupil Support Workers

S Woodhouse

K Irvine

L Hendrie

A Benson

Administrative Assistant

S Millar

School Janitor (FMA)

D Hewitson

A Stewart

School Kitchen and Cleaning Staff

S Forrest

N Swan

Share this page

Facebook icon Twitter icon email icon


print icon