Accessibility and Contact Us
Close Icon
Close Icon
Toggle Mobile Menu Visibility

ELC Team

Our Nursery Staff

  • Mr Paul Barrowman -  Head Teacher
  • Mrs Jean Mullen -Principal Teacher (Parental Engagement Lead for ELC and Literacy Development)
  • Mrs Karen Gordon - Early Years Officer
  • Mrs Jane Lambert - Nursery Nurse
  • Miss Lee Ann Grimley - Nursery Nurse
  • Miss Anne Swan - Pupil Support Worker

Our nursery is supported by Mrs Mary Stryker who is our Early Learning Centre Area Support Manage

Share this page

Facebook icon Twitter icon email icon


print icon