Accessibility and Contact Us
Close Icon
Close Icon
Toggle Mobile Menu Visibility

School Team

Leadership Team

Head Teacher 

Mr Paul Barrowman

Principal Teacher

Mrs Jean Mullen

Class Teachers (19/20)

Primary 1    - Miss Cooke

Primary 2/1 - Mrs Anthony

Primary 3    - Miss Park

Primary 4    - Mrs Monahan/Miss Milne

Primary 5    - Miss Watson/Mrs Bell

Primary 6    - Miss Leggat

Primary 7    - Mrs Bradley/Mrs Crow

Mathematics and Numeracy Lead and Raising Attainment- Mrs Robley

Nursery Team (ELC)

Mrs Gordon - Early Years Officer

Mrs Lambert - Nursery Nurse

Miss Grimley- Nursery Nurse

Mrs Swan - Pupil Support Worker

Pupil Support Workers

Mrs Woodhouse

Mrs Irvine

Mrs Hendrie

Miss Benson

School Secretary

Mrs Millar

School Janitor (FMA)

David Hewitson

Alex Stewart

School Kitchen and Cleaning Staff

Mrs Forrest

Miss Swan

Share this page

Facebook icon Twitter icon email icon


print icon